AAL.Rambo

About

Username
AAL.Rambo
Joined
Visits
146
Last Active
Roles
Player
Location
Spain
Posts
81

Comments

  • The Grand Final of AAL Europe League is this sunday. The two best teams of last year: jhbkumnjuhi vs Flag of Finland NotAClan See it: https://twitch.tv/aaleague 20:45 CEST-14:45 EDT
  • The match of today in Europe League , 1st vs 3rd in the classification, is: jhbkumnjuhi vs REUNITED^ See it: https://twitch.tv/aaleague 21:15 CET-15:15 EDT Caster will be: Glory
  • This Sunday is the next of stream of AAL Europe League Week 12 REUNITED vs GOPOLAND See it: https://twitch.tv/aaleague 21:30 CET - 15:30 EDT Casters will be: Glorytogod
  • This Sunday is the next of stream of AAL Europe League Week 10 Marofel vs Wonderland See it: https://twitch.tv/aaleague 21:30 CET - 15:30 EDT Casters will be: Glorytogod S66
  • This sunday there are two streams of Europe League WEEK 9 https://twitch.tv/aaleague Wonderland vs Reunited ⏰20:00 CET - 14:00 EDT SL vs HELLs ⏰21:30 CET - 15:30 EDT Casters will be: Glorytogod Tiirik Arkeiro S66
  • Today is the next of stream of AAL Europe League Week 8 The A-Team vs Decima Lecione See it: https://twitch.tv/aaleague 21:30 CET - 15:30 EDT Casters will be: Glorytogod Tiirik
  • Next sunday its the next of stream of AAL Europe League Week 7 Vortex vs Reunited See it: https://twitch.tv/aaleague 21:30 CET - 15:30 EDT Casters will be: Glorytogod Tiirik
  • This sunday we have two streams of AAL Europe League Week 6 Hells Elite vs Vortex See it: https://twitch.tv/aaleague 20:00 CET - 14:00 EDT The A-Team vs Wonderland See it: https://twitch.tv/aaleague 21:30 CET - 15:30 EDT Cast…
  • We are coming back, next sunday its the next of stream of AAL Europe League Week 5 Marofel vs Reunited See it: https://twitch.tv/aaleague 21:30 CET - 15:30 EDT Casters will be: Glorytogod
  • Tomorrow, its the next of stream of AAL Europe League Day 4 GoPoland vs Wonderland See it: https://twitch.tv/aaleague 21:30 CET - 15:30 EDT Casters will be: Private Glorytogod
  • Today is last day for registration. At the moment we have 10 teams for Europe League 5vs5. Come and register your team for competition.
  • Well hermann, about all servers should display in the server browser, in the last months , I have problems for see the servers with players, I press refresh and sometimes show someones, and if i press another time show others servers, not all. And…
  • [!ReDRuM!]DAMIAN wrote: » AAL.Rambo wrote: » Hi! I think that one of the most important things in the new game has to be about new players.There must be the possibility of a place or server only for new players. Because you have to think for th…
  • Maybe by the ping I have normal here, it has to be or France or Germany
  • Hello! The final of Spring Cup is here, tomorrow we are going to stream the Final NaC vs Retards The hours of stream is: 17:00 CEST - 11:00 EDT You can see it: https://twitch.tv/aaleague
  • Hi! I think that one of the most important things in the new game has to be about new players.There must be the possibility of a place or server only for new players. Because you have to think for the last 3 years in this game, it is very difficult…
  • The Spring Cup is here. This Sunday we will stream the first match of the competition Internet Gangster vs Not a Clan 20:30 CEST - 14:30 EDT https://twitch.tv/aaleague
  • Finally, we have 16 teams registered in the Spring Cup. This night we are going to stream the distribution of teams in the bracket at 20:00 CEST You can see it here: https://www.twitch.tv/aaleague
  • Today is the last day of registration until now we have 14 teams registered. Let's go to join the competition. Visit our website: https://www.aalgaming.com
  • Come to register, 12 teams register at this moment. You have 3 days more. Visit our website: https://www.aalgaming.com