Dear DEVs

=IK=montana!=IK=montana! Posts: 34Player
I am more than a little disheartened by the total lack of response from the team, to any of the (very few) issues I have posted in your forums. I am not a Beta tester (although, I did apply), however, those that you are already familiar with aren't the only players with any genuine concerns and/or comments. I have loyally spent 1837H 32M playing Americas Army Proving Grounds. That is my actual playtime, recorded by americasarmy.com stats, not the inaccurate Steam estimate (embarrassingly). Granted, I have only posted a handful of times and probably only a couple of those were with concerns that directly elicited a response from the development team but I have gotten exactly 0 replies in that regard.

I am not a gaming expert nor do I have the technical know-how that many of the others have on here. What I do have, is a documented record of many, many hours spent playing your game. In fact, I still continue to be appreciative of the work that the team has put into making a game that I clearly have enjoyed. I would think that one member of the development team would have the time...With all due respect, five or ten minutes to answer a legitimate question from a dedicated member of your game community is not a lot to ask, in my opinion.
Ignorance allied with power, is the most ferocious enemy justice can have. - James Baldwin

Comments

• =IK=montana!=IK=montana! Posts: 34Player
    Wow. My signature is horrible. LOL.
    Ignorance allied with power, is the most ferocious enemy justice can have. - James Baldwin
  • TheTotsTheTots Posts: 2,279Player
    What issues are you referring to?
    The game wasn't made exactly to my specifications, so I feel it's broken.

• -=[VGO]=-mmchaos-=[VGO]=-mmchaos Posts: 82Moderator
    are you talking about the prone players question?
    it was probably overlooked as its at the end of another topic.
    test-tag.jpg
  • -Ner0--Ner0- Posts: 1,572Player
    HJbSf8Tt.jpg?2