2 issues, one old one new

-syk.Dutch^-syk.Dutch^ Posts: 11Player
Hi Guys,

First the new issue,
I have been playing for many years and have never encountered this problem until recently.
When I log into the game it's generally taking longer, sometimes a few seconds, sometimes several minutes, and if I recall correctly sometimes it fails altogether. Once I'm In, I connect to a server, and sometimes it immediately lets me join a team,and play uninterrupted, others it doesn't. I just keep clicking a side, and nothing happens. Then occasionally I am suddenly able. Sometimes I get kicked for 0 minutes. That happens many times before I make it onto a team, and sometimes after I have Joined. I am running Windows 7 64bit.

Once a certain amount of time has passed, maybe a minute, after I have joined a team, I am able to stay for the whole match, when it switches maps, it all resets, and I either make it in, or get kicked.
Occasionally when this happens, it lists my STEAM name as my player name on the score screen, but rarely

Now the old issue(less important, but maybe you can set me straight)
My login credentials for the game are never stored, even though I check both the boxes on the login screen, any ideas?
Thanks for your help

Dutch^

Comments

• H.E.A.T.H.E.A.T. Posts: 179Player
    hi ther:)yes i can tell you your internet are slow and sometimes are my to slow but i just say to you at you should scan for virus on our computer i did have that sometimes when im on fb or other web then that CAN be slow down your aa.if you dont understand me hit me at the box and i will tell you more about this error.)
  • m_hermannm_hermann Posts: 628Moderator
    I've only seen this one other time, I'm not even sure how I remembered it.

Do you happen to use Comodo internet security? (May also happen with other software if they have similar detection.)

Game takes a minute to respond to clicking on server, (or have to click multiple times)