new players server?

I have been playing for a couple months, but this is the first and only game I play. This would make me pretty new to the world of gaming. I think I am starting to get the hang of some stuff, but would there be a possibility to have some servers open to low ranking players only. this may help some of us to learn to play better instead of getting killed one minute into a round.

Comments

• -[iG]-Leketiskis-[iG]-Leketiskis Posts: 127Player
    good idea, but since creating accounts does not const anything, it would make higher honor low mentality players coming in and [TOS Violation] new players fun :) sadly it would not work :) multiple people already creating new accounts, this would just give them more reason. But i admin that this game has problem of same players playing all the time, and new guys having very hard time killing anyone. But hey, only strongest survive :D
  • Keebler750Keebler750 Posts: 3,605Beta Tester
    Take away the scoring incentive in 'practice' servers. There's even a switch already built into maps that allows this.
    ______

This has been a test of the emergency flame-fest system. Please do not adjust your set.
  • -SD-DELTON-ACI--SD-DELTON-ACI- Posts: 1,441Player
    Shoot House =)
    gKQ6BB2.png
  • Bullet__MagnettBullet__Magnett Posts: 3Player
    good idea, but since creating accounts does not const anything, it would make higher honor low mentality players coming in and [TOS Violation] new players fun :) sadly it would not work :) multiple people already creating new accounts, this would just give them more reason. But i admin that this game has problem of same players playing all the time, and new guys having very hard time killing anyone. But hey, only strongest survive :D

it would be up to the admin to boot anyone who is destroying whole teams.....they would have to keep a watch on the games.
  • L0rdDamianL0rdDamian Posts: 713Player