Windows 10 installed yesterday, cant play anymore whole match.

-[iG]-BlackDragon77-[iG]-BlackDragon77 Posts: 36Player
edited May 2017 in Game Support
Yes i installed win 10 last night. Some reason when i played like 10 rounds game freezes couple times row on now. So when this happens i can only restart. Any fixes for this ? Im very new with win 10 on this game :)
All drivers are latest ones. Plus gpu is 1080 gtx, cpu is i74770K, and 32 gb ram. So its not problem like i have crappy PC.

Comments

• -[iG]-BlackDragon77-[iG]-BlackDragon77 Posts: 36Player
    Crashing is identical every 20 minutes after that when i join server.
    Tried to make clean install for gpu drivers allready with DDU, i switched steam with games to other harddrive where win 10 is located, all drivers ok. All settings supporting now performance in power saving and gpu,cpu settings
  • ={101st}=Muzza455={101st}=Muzza455 Posts: 1,086Player
    Close down win update and get rid of the xbox app . Then re try
    If u can't get rid of xbox app go tu settings for it and switch of dvr.
    After switching my optane drive out to a 512 gb one . And no longer have product key . Done fresh install of win ten . Everything works fine all up to date drivers . Switched off dvr . So far no issues .
  • SeVn.MaxSeVn.Max Posts: 234Player
    The first time I installed win 10 I had a lot of problems. I solved by inserting iso win 10 in usb, formatted, and installed in 30 minutes of time. My problem was the media tool creator.
    Maybe i should try repair install for win10, it leaves programs i think? I dont need to install them again...
    And all drivers....
    And my win is USB version.
    hmm seems like on win 10 i cant even do repair fix like win7.....
    edited May 2017