Jumping/Falling system, idea how to change it.

2»

Comments

• -[iG]-Leketiskis-[iG]-Leketiskis Posts: 127Player
    edited February 2017
    in my first post i mentioned its not glitch since player do land before shooting, however considering other movement its one of the things that makes a lot of people leave game, but if that will be decision then sure. BTW about 3rd one, it was instant HS after landing, what kind of decreased accuracy are we talking about? :) that was aimed during jump time and shot the same moment that landed :) And about that there always going to be ones that complain, yeah like 90% of people minimum, considering that on forum here is mostly just the most active ones, and not total noobs that stopped playing this game after multiple kills like this :) I'm talking for quite big community, not just my own ideas, since I was quite ok with that jumping shooting thing, always explaining guys that they shot only after landing, but more and more guys left game because of things like this.

I personally would support different code, that allows running nades with drasticlly reduced accuracy to just trow them into some room, shooting while running with accuracy close to hipfire sniper, and 0.5 second or less reduced accuracy after falling or jumping. all those delay thing of shooting but then going stright into 100% accuracy is just working around harder coding. but since game went this way, i think that this kind of jumping and shooting should be controlled a bit more in this game.

Lol, noticed that someone started calling people to vote for different route :D well i hope developers will see those videos and come up with decision and make a point why is it so.
  • SSKnecaboSSKnecabo Posts: 2,721Player