Steam to PSN profiles reset

MHOGzusMHOGzus Posts: 4Player
YEARS ago i completed all of the training, and had spent literal months of ingame time, and now as soon as i input a psn account, im back to recruit.
Ive looked and looked, and all i see is "we're working on it".
I can not even view my profile via amaericasarmy.com my profile link, it literally doesnt load.
what can i do here? i logged back in to steam, loaded AA and guess what, Im a [TOS Violation] recruit on PC too. I'll delete the [TOS Violation] game if all of my years of playing are wasted.

Comments

• MHOGzusMHOGzus Posts: 4Player
    I started playing AA many,many years ago.. before steam was even a thing. I'm angry that all of my progress has been reset to zero.
    Has anyone been through this an actually got their stats back?
    edited August 17
    nevermind guys, im deleting and uninstalling. over 10 years of stats were just wiped clean and not on [TOS Violation] given. your technical support is [TOS Violation].
    i was emailed and told to use the drop down menu on "my profile page" which does not load for me..
    [rolls eyes] no wonder aa kept getting bumped off my play list.
  • Duke_AudiDuke_Audi Posts: 346Beta Tester
    I have no idea how or why you think you should have 10 years of stats. The Open Beta version only came out 7 years ago. The full open version was released 5 years ago and everyone started that version with 0 stats. (Anything gained in Open Beta was wiped.) So at the most you had five years of stats. Yes I can see how frustrating it might be. However, throwing a tantrum and stomping off in a huff isn't going to fix it. But, you do what's right for you. We'll be here when you come back.
    015c0ab623b454cffe80c9c007fbb62f21aeac80.jpg
  • frankoffrankof Posts: 1,056Moderator