AAL Semifinals - Watch it LIVE!

-pR|Arkeiro-pR|Arkeiro Posts: 751Player
Tomorrow, 24/02/19, will be streamed both semifinals of the AALeague!

Internet Gangsters VS Not a Clan: 20:00 CET / 14:00 EST at https://www.twitch.tv/svsdronzz

&

REUNITED VS Team SeVn: 21:00 CET / 15:00 EST at https://www.twitch.tv/aaleague


We have also wrote our previews of the matches here: https://forum.americasarmy.com/discussion/8044/AALeague-PC-Semifinals
Feel free to give also your opinion about the games.

To find more about the league just go here: https://www.toornament.com/tournaments/1874515396006985728/information

Over 1.3k Golden Hawkeyes.

Comments

  • nevex^nevex^ Posts: 22Player
    Nice!

    I'll definitely take a look.
    Good luck everyone - but especially on -[iG]-
    MYTLS.de | MY Tournament League Script | Open Source
Sign In or Register to comment.