I think my account is in danger

SiNsOfThEDeViLSiNsOfThEDeViL Posts: 105Player
edited July 2018 in General Discussion
So I think I'm known for getting called out a cheater every single day, and I'm going to say it right now, yes I have cheated in the past in Team Fortress 2, and my Steam account is VAC Banned. I believe this happened in Dec. 2017. Anyways I quit cheating since then and I have over 1000+ hours on AAPG. Completed 76 achievements and spent a lot of time making friends and improving my self. Now I know that the community can't do anything and I'm not asking for Devs to never ban my account (i mean that would be great :D) but is there a way for me to check how often I get reported or something? And how many reports will result in a ban? Is it a perm ban or just suspension?

Also, my current rank is AAPG is SFC-III and I started playing the game on May 10th 2016.

I hope I can respond quickly and friendly to your comments :)

Thanks again, for reading this.

-SiNsOfThEDeViL

Whatever you do, you cannot outrun the devil.

Steam

Comments

• }{Gorilla}{}{Gorilla}{ Posts: 657Administrator
    edited July 2018
    If you have been banned then send in a ticket here https://www.americasarmy.com/support/general

As for seeing how many times you may have been reported, no there is no way for you to have this info unless they give you that info from your ticket. Usually that is confidential so giving you any info about your being reported could give details about who reported you and could make a situation worse.