Ranked system for the ps4..? (Video)

LakenyuLakenyu Posts: 3Player
Hey, I'm fan of America's Army since the good old AA 2.5 for the pc.

So i love it for the ps4.

What I do not like is that there is clearly no ranked system.. I do not wanna talk bad about other player and I'm not gonna say that I'm a ultra pro player.. but in every match my mates are so horrible. I've got the feeling that some if those guys are never played that game before or playing that game blind..

I've got a 2.91 kd on my main account and a 4.5 kd on my second account. So how is it possible that my teammates never played that game before or just not that good?

Sometimes I got a 22:5 and my best teammate got a 3:7. That's why I lose so many rounds and matches. The game is awesome but that's so frustrating.

I made a video so you can see what I mean. Maybe one of the AA developer can watch the video and see where my problem is and gonna say something.

That problem is taking the whole motivation.

If you already said something about a ranked system for the ps4, sorry didn't saw that!

Comments

• ghostthatshighghostthatshigh Posts: 50Player
    Hate to compare socom to this but honestly there system was really well done for the most part. They'd have separate lobbys for ensign , lt ect. Really hope they have a similar set up
  • Devil_HoundDevil_Hound Posts: 14Player
    Hate to compare socom to this but honestly there system was really well done for the most part. They'd have separate lobbys for ensign , lt ect. Really hope they have a similar set up

I have been saying the same thing...
  • SHANE523SHANE523 Posts: 69Player
    I do agree there needs to be a way to get some of these players some training, which is why there are 3 ranges and all maps available to explore on their own. To bad there are no bots available to play against in those maps. There have been WAY to many times shaking my head at some of these players. And this game is trying to recruit them, that is even scarier!