Anyone else streaming their gameplay on twitch?

OzZy401OzZy401 Posts: 34Player
edited August 2017 in PS4
I'll be streaming for the next 4 hours. I feel as though it's a great way to bring some attention to this game. Obviously, we've been dealing with some inconsistencies in the servers but I'm sure they will sort it all out. Game has a ton of potential. Come stop by! I've been hosting some fellow AA streamers to try bringing some more attention to AAPG. Take care everyone!

I am a former Pro COD4 Player on Xbox under the GT: x OzZy. I played with [g|X] 173-10 #1 team on GB for 3 seasons. I also won MVP and Champion of MLG Providence for UC3. I am very aggressive and very attentive to my followers and chat!

www.twitch.tv/ozzy401
PRO COD:4 Player
UC3 MLG PVD LAN Champ
TWITTER: OzZy401_AA
TWITCH: OzZy401

Comments

• PRE_-CISION-_PRE_-CISION-_ Posts: 18Player
    http://twitch.tv/psnprecision I actually got into streaming trying to spread the word on this game. I went from 0 to 20 something subs in a week or two which is pretty cool. I try to stream every night when I play.
    RLxGOgB.png
  • Medic4youMedic4you Posts: 30Player
    I use YouTube ( Shameless plug) @DaRealMedic4you i dont like twitch that much
  • OzZy401OzZy401 Posts: 34Player
    I'll be streaming for the next 4 hours. Come say hi!
    UC3 MLG PVD LAN Champ

• SFC_SEYMORESFC_SEYMORE Posts: 21Player
    Check out my streams on twitch
  • doogle!doogle! Posts: 629Player
    I used to, but creeps started messaging me. It's hard to be a beautiful 18 year old girl in the cyber world.
  • NaZtYRiCaNNaZtYRiCaN Posts: 16Player
    https://twitch.tv/ricanazty_tv

Feel free to watch and enjoy the fun! Follow me and the rest of the ppl here streaming.
  • DemonroninDemonronin Posts: 11Player
    http://twitch.tv/psnprecision I actually got into streaming trying to spread the word on this game. I went from 0 to 20 something subs in a week or two which is pretty cool. I try to stream every night when I play.