Challenge for AA:PG programmers and management team

pirulipipipirulipipi Posts: 5Player
edited February 2017 in General Discussion
Hello,

I am a game programmer and also community manager.

I have been following the development of all series of americas army since version 2.5, we all know that the game series was specially created to recourse Americans to the U.S. Army.

Maybe I can get banned after this topic but no problem, the state of the game is pitiful, the gameplay has been getting worse since 2013.

The programmers and the direction of this game do not know what are doing, it's time to wake up if not I recommend close the game because free game with only 1.000 daily players around world is nothing, is demotivating and only demonstrates the poor work of programmers.

My idea is very simple, grab the Americas Army 3 and use it to recruit people to the U.S. Army, use AA: PG for competitive mode, listen to the community, if the community is happy, more players will start playing the game and you can quickly move from 1,000 players to 10,000 players daily, which also increases the recruitment of Americans to your U.S. Army because there are more people playing which means more Americans will hear about the game and play it, easy.

A programmer does not know how to leave the perfect game without community feedback, I know there are beta testers, but how many beta testers are actually competition players? Few or none ...

The programmers and the direction of this game are stubborn and the result is the view, a free game that practically does not have active players, awesome job.

I hope you listen to what I have said and stop pretending to be gods in this game where you do not care about anything the community communicates.

Comments

• FlatlanderFlatlander Posts: 630Player
    America's Navy... going down since v2.5. (got the pun!?)
    AAPG is good!
  • pirulipipipirulipipi Posts: 5Player
    Flatlander wrote: »

U.S Army not Navy, I edited post.

Regards,