-[U|S|A]- Universal Soldier's Alliance

-[U|S|A]-DannyBoy-ACI--[U|S|A]-DannyBoy-ACI- Posts: 367Beta Tester
edited August 2016 in Units (Clans)
Universal Soldiers Alliance is always looking for a few good soldiers!!

At the time of editing this post, Sat. August 13th, 2016, We will be 5 months old on the 18th!! Thank you for the awesome welcome we have received from the AAPG community.

We currently have 57 members, and are well on our way..

We are recruiting please visit our website for a link to the application.

We are about the community first, you don't have to be a great player, only a great team player.. Noobs are certainly welcome!!
We pride ourselves on respect to others, regardless of who or where you are from, if your ping is 150 or lower you are welcome to come hang with us..

We do an ACI background check on all new applicants, and our server streams livesecure from ACI.. As the server owner, I am also an ACI streaming admin and we support the commitment ACI makes to help keep gaming clean!

So whether you are looking for a new clan, or just a new server to hang out on, come visit -[U|S|A]- and get your frag on..

IF applying for membership, the only requirement is a clean background check, although our age limit is 16 or older, what is more important, is your maturity level..
Teamspeak3 will be needed for all Admin and Member meetings..

We look forward to seeing you!!

Visit one of our servers,

InnerHospital Only, 208.100.62.26:7778

Rotation & Comp Server, 208.100.62.27:7778

TS 3 - ts3.usaclan.net:9989

Website is !! http://www.usaclan.net

One day I will graduate noob school!!!
-[U|S|A]-DannyBoy!!

Comments

• =IK=Doba==IK=Doba= Posts: 2,789Player
    Flank gaming network always welcomes new comp teams, maybe you guys be interested.

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCN4YhM6jUB2MxVj8i3b9rhw
  • -[U|S|A]-DannyBoy-ACI--[U|S|A]-DannyBoy-ACI- Posts: 367Beta Tester
    Hi Doba, well, not so sure, what is comp? lol